TUTORALS PAGE

UPDATE LOG

home page

this is an update log of whatever is going on

whether it be site updates, art progress, or personal stuff

its everything happening that I feel like sharing

UPDATE LOG

OCTOBER 1, 2023. Kinktober drawing day 1 is uploaded!

SEPTEMBER 30, 2023. I'm back to doing (hopefully) daily drawings! I'm working on a kinktober list for topics for every day of the month, and im thinking if I miss a day or two I will just do them in order still and extend the drawings into november. have a great day and I hope you guys like the list!

AUGUST 10, 2023. finally a new proper addition to the adult gallery! I've posted it everywhere else too, hope you likey : 3

AUGUST 4, 2023. its been some time since I've done an update, so ill go over some stuff. I've been learning digital painting the past couple days and its been fun. and I've been planning to do a COMPLETE overhaul of the web site at some point. I'll update everyone on everything thats happening as it happens and as I figure out more about what I want to do with this site.

JULY 18, 2023. hey gamers. I haven't been doing much with the site in a while, so I think im gonna try an "art piece a day" thing for a while just so I can get my creative juices flowing again. I'll set up a page for it soon!

JULY 10, 2023. new posts in the safe for work page! I've been more busy with regular life stuff and keeping up with friends so I havent been working on the site or drawing all too much recently but that will change eventually. have a good night (or day or whatever)

JULY 5, 2023. the scraps page is fixed!!! im slowly changing all the images on the site to be hosted from neocities, so there should be no more images breaking : )

JULY 3, 2023. big changes with the site! I've figured out a layout scheme I like. I will definitely keep the home page teal but I might switch up the colours of the rest of the pages, or just colour them by catagory (info, galleries, etc). the images on the scraps page have broken for some reason, I used links to images I just posted on discord because it was easy, and so im getting payback for taking the easy route and ill start sorting out the image issue in the morning. I still need to add the appearance formatting to some pages and that shouldnt be too hard to do so expect that done some point tomorrow too. and I've added some descriptions of Sept in my OC INFO page, still needs some tweaking but I'm happy with him so far. and I have an outline for the explicit piece mentioned last update so I'll have to colour that next and it'll be posted on newgrounds and twitter too, since its been a while since I've posted there. feeling a lot more motivated to work on personal stuff like this the past few days! and im going to bed now so goodnight!

JULY 3, 2023. today I've been busy! and im planning on being more busy! I've been working on my new character "Sept" (pronounced like "set") and im also going to try to edit my front page to look better today. there's a preview below of Sept, he's a 30 or so year old sphynx cat with a lot of satanic themed tattoos and a general punk-ish look. im not so good at designing tattoos so I might tweak what I have here but I'll eventually turn this into a proper piece with a background and probably another photo next to it thats more explicit. and for my site, its gonna take some time to learn how to use CSS but I should be able to get something up by the end of the day. another update with the site is that im going to try to figure out if theres any community interacton I can add, like maybe a reaction button for this log or maybe even comments for the art pieces if that works out. im thinking it could be fun to draw a set of reaction images. anyway, it may or may not be possible through neocities and I'll do some research and see what I can do! have a good day

JULY 2, 2023. im now realizing im more interested in some of the other flag-ified pride communities. firstly, I've been thinking about it and I think Id be interested in a polyamorous relationship. unlikely it'll ever happen but, y'know heres hoping : 3 . and secondly, I recently saw a twitter post (picture below, click for the link!!) that has a latex outfit. and since then I've been seeing more light latex stuff and I think its pretty cool. im not good at drawing reflections but I want to try doing some latex stuff some day

JUNE, 2023. im working on a new character im gonna put in my oc page, hes gonna be a sphynx cat with a lot of tattoos cuz I like tattoos. I was thinking a punk theme at first but I decided it would be cool to have a bunch of satanic related tattoos all over his body. I think its super duper hot when people are covered head to toes in tattoos its so cool. it was inspired by pretty much any other sphynx cat oc becasue they usually have a lot of peircings and body modifications and whatnot. and I got a basic idea of what to do exactly, here's a mockup of the back and arm tattoos, I plan to expand on it a lot